Welcome to St. Anton am Arlberg

For those in search of peace and tranquillity, the mountains provide the ultimate source of relaxation. St. Anton works wonders. And the wonders of nature are yours to explore, every day. We are delighted that you would like to spend your holiday in our Apart Hotel Acksteiner.

We, as your hosts, are here to attend to your every need and wish to ensure you enjoy an unforgettable stay and return home with hearts full of happy memories.

we are looking forward to welcome you in our Hotel!
stay healthy.

Hannes & Antonella Acksteiner & team

Arlberg in summer

The birthplace of alpine skiing inspires its visitors in the summer too. Our visitors can expect not just any summer, but a real mountain summer, which offers the best option for various hikes, mountaineering and mountain bike tours.

Arlberg in winter

In winter, St. Anton am Arlberg is an international meeting place for all ambitious winter sports enthusiasts from all over the world, which is why we like to talk about a world village. Village tradition mixes with international flair again resulting in an unforgettable winter holiday.

Wellness

Lean back and treat yourself to a few relaxing hours in our sauna complex! You can really relax and strengthen your immune system in a quiet atmosphere here.

Willkommen in St. Anton am Arlberg

"Wer die Ruhe finden möchte, der ist in den Bergen am Ursprung der Erholung“. St. Anton wirkt Wunder! Das Wunder Natur gibt es jeden Tag zu entdecken.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub im Apart Hotel Acksteiner verbringen möchten. Als Ihre Gastgeber sind wir gerne für Sie da, damit Ihre Bergferien zu einer unvergesslichen Zeit werden, an die Sie sich noch lange mit einem Lächeln erinnern. 

Arlberg im Sommer

Die Wiege des alpinen Skilaufs begeistert seine Besucher auch im Sommer. Unsere Besucher erwartet hier nämlich nicht irgendein Sommer, sondern ein echter Bergsommer, der die beste Möglichkeit für unterschiedliche Wanderungen, zum Bergsteigen und Mountainbike-Touren bietet.

Arlberg im Winter

Im Winter ist St. Anton am Arlberg ein internationaler Treffpunkt für alle ambitionierten Wintersportfreunde aus aller Welt, weswegen gern die Rede von einem Welt-Dorf ist. Wieder vermischt sich dörfliche Tradition mit internationalem Flair und ergibt einen unvergesslichen Winterurlaub.

Wellness

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und gönnen Sie sich ein paar erholsame Stunden in unserer Saunalandschaft! Hier können Sie in ruhigem Ambiente richtig entspannen und Ihr Immunsystem stärken.